Alice In Chains – Jar Of Flies


Vinyl, LP, EP, Reissue, Remastered

Out of stock



Alice In Chains – Jar Of Flies

Originally released in 1994, Jar of Flies is the 4x platinum EP including hit songs “I Stay Away,” “No Excuses,” and “Nutshell”. The acoustic-based album described as ‘deeply gorgeous’ by Rolling Stone magazine reached No. 4 in the UK Charts (as well hitting the top spot in the US – a first for an EP).

Vinyl, LP, EP, Reissue, Remastered


Alice In Chains - Jar Of Flies album cover


A1 Rotten Apple 6:56
A2 Nutshell 4:16
A3 I Stay Away 4:13
A4 No Excuses 4:15
B1 Whale & Wasp 2:35
B2 Don’t Follow 4:21
B3 Swing On This 4:01

You may also like…