Fleetwood Mac – Tusk





Rhino revisits Fleetwood Mac’s ambitious double-album, Tusk (1979), on exclusive 180g Transparent Light Green 2LP vinyl on 24 May 2024. This genre-bending masterpiece defied expectations and showcased the band’s willingness to push boundaries. Led by Lindsey Buckingham’s intricate arrangements and eclectic influences, Tusk incorporates elements of pop, rock, new wave, and even a touch of disco. Stevie Nicks takes center stage with powerful vocals on tracks like the emotional ballad “Sara” and the anthemic title track.

Tusk achieved immense commercial success in the UK, reaching number one on the charts and has achieved Platinum certification. Tusk has gained a devoted following for its audacity and artistic merit, solidifying its status as a cult classic.

Track Listing:

A1  Over & Over

A2  The Ledge

A3  Think About Me

A4  Save Me A Place

A5  Sara

B1  What Makes You Think You’re The One

B2  Storms

B3  That’s All For Everyone

B4  Not That Funny

B5  Sisters Of The Moon

C1  Angel

C2  That’s Enough For Me

C3  Brown Eyes

C4  Never Make Me Cry

C5  I Know I’m Not Wrong

D1  Honey Hi

D2  Beautiful Child

D3  Walk A Thin Line

D4  Tusk

D5  Never Forget

You may also like…