Fleetwood Mac – Tusk


1 in stock



Fleetwood Mac – Tusk

Tusk is the twelfth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 12 October 1979. It is considered more experimental than their previous albums, partly as a consequence of Lindsey Buckingham’s sparser song writing arrangements and the influence of post-punk. The production costs were initially estimated to be about $1 million but many years later were revealed to be about $1.4 million (equivalent to $5.23 million in 2021), making it the most expensive rock album recorded to that date.


Fleetwood Mac - Tusk album cover


A1 Over & Over 4:35
A2 The Ledge 2:02
A3 Think About Me 2:44
A4 Save Me A Place 2:40
A5 Sara 6:26
B1 What Makes You Think You’re The One 3:28
B2 Storms 5:28
B3 That’s All For Everyone 3:04
B4 Not That Funny 3:19
B5 Sisters Of The Moon 4:36
C1 Angel 4:53
C2 That’s Enough For Me 1:48
C3 Brown Eyes 4:27
C4 Never Make Me Cry 2:14
C5 I Know I’m Not Wrong 2:59
D1 Honey Hi 2:43
D2 Beautiful Child 5:19
D3 Walk A Thin Line 3:44
D4 Tusk 3:36
D5 Never Forget 3:40

Additional information




Classic Rock

You may also like…