James – Yummy


Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition, Gatefold, Red [Marble], 180g

1 in stock



James – Yummy

2023 was a remarkable year for James – with a Top 3 album (their 9th Top 10 album), a sell out UK tour with a 25 piece orchestra and 8 piece choir onstage with them, a stunning special guest appearance at Latitude Festival, a headline show at The Acropolis in Greece and receiving the Icon award at The Ivor Novello awards in recognition of their songwriting. Amongst all of this, the band have recorded their new album to be released in April 2024. It is produced by Leo Abrahams (who has previously collaborated with Jon Hopkins, Brian Eno, Jarvis Cocker, Imogen Heap and Regina Spektor) and mixed by Cenzo Townsend (Courteeners, Specials, Keane, Snow Patrol, Everything Everything).

2024 is already shaping up to being another huge year for the band – their June Arena tour is their biggest ever tour and they are already close to selling out both The O2 and the new Manchester Co-Op arena. James release their new album Yummy, with the first single ‘Is This Love’. The artwork for both the album and first single was designed by Stephen Kennedy (Studio Fury) who is responsible for a number of iconic works over the years including the Rolling Stones’ latest album Hackney Diamonds.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition, Gatefold, Red [Marble], 180g


James - Yummy album cover


A1 Is This Love
A2 Life’s A Fucking Miracle
A3 Better With You
A4 Stay
A5 Shadow Of A Giant
A6 Way Over Your Head
B1 Mobile God
B2 Our World
B3 Rogue
B4 Hey
B5 Butterfly
B6 Folks

You may also like…