Liam Gallagher, John Squire – Liam Gallagher John Squire


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, White

1 in stock


Liam GallagherJohn Squire – Liam Gallagher John Squire

Liam Gallagher and John Squire release their debut self-titled album. Long-term friends with a mutual admiration for each other’s work, the idea of a collaboration started when John joined Liam on-stage at his biblical Knebworth shows. Song ideas were soon flowing, and the album took shape with an intuitive intensity while in Los Angeles with the revered producer Greg Kurstin. He played bass throughout the record, while drums were performed by Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M., Atoms For Peace).

Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, White


Liam Gallagher - Liam Gallagher John Squire album cover


A1 Raise Your Hands
A2 Mars To Liverpool
A3 One Day At A Time
A4 I’m A Wheel
A5 Just Another Rainbow
B1 Love You Forever
B2 Make It Up As You Go Along
B3 You’re Not The Only One
B4 I’m So Bored
B5 Mother Nature’s Song

You may also like…