Metallica – Death Magnetic – Magnetic Silver Vinyl




UMR/Mercury are pressing phase two of Metallica’s studio album back catalogue on limited edition custom coloured vinyl, for the first time for World ex North America; following the 2021 Walmart exclusive coloured vinyl series in the US.

Phase one saw their first 5 albums releasing one a month from November 2023 – March 2024.

Phase two includes Garage Inc., St. Anger, Death Magnetic, and Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, releasing April – July 2024.

Metallica’s tenth album, Death Magnetic (2008), will be pressed on 140g ‘Magnetic Silver’ limited edition coloured vinyl.


2LP Coloured Vinyl

Side A

  1. That Was Just Your Life
  2. The End Of The Line
  3. Boken, Beat & Scarred

Side B

  1. The Day That Never Comes
  2. All Nightmare Long
  3. Cyanide

Side C

  1. The Unforgiven II
  2. The Judas Kiss

Side D

  1. Suicide & Redemption
  2. My Apocalypse

You may also like…