Foo Fighters – Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram

Out of stock



Foo Fighters – Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace

Having commemorated their tenth anniversary with a year-plus run commencing with ‘In Your Honor’ (a double album the new york times called an unexpected magnum opus), sold out rock arena shows and a toned down intimate theater trek, and a headlining gig at London’s Hyde Park for a crowd of 85,000, the question looms larger than any in the Foo Fighters’ career to date: what do they do for an encore?!? The answer comes in the form of sixth studio album ‘Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace’. Produced by Gil Norton, who last worked with the band on 1997’s double-platinum ‘The Colour and the Shape’, Dave Grohl, bassist Nate Mendel, drummer Taylor Hawkins and guitarist Chris Shiflett have crafted a 12-track milestone that showcases and reconciles the band’s every strength and sensibility in the most complex and confident Foo Fighters album to date.

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram


Foo Fighters - Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace album cover


A1 The Pretender
A2 Let It Die
A3 Erase / Replace
B1 Long Road To Run
B2 Come Alive
B3 Stranger Things Have Happened
C1 Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
C2 Summer’s End
C3 Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners
D1 Statues
D2 But, Honestly
D3 Home

Additional information




Hard Rock

You may also like…