The Beatles – Yellow Submarine Songtrack


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Out of stock


The Beatles – Yellow Submarine Songtrack

The Yellow Submarine Songtrack contains only the Beatles songs used in the film, including tracks absent from the original Yellow Submarine album.

Vinyl, LP, Compilation



A1 Yellow Submarine 2:33
A2 Hey Bulldog 3:07
A3 Eleanor Rigby 2:02
A4 Love You To 2:54
A5 All Together Now 2:06
A6 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:22
A7 Think For Yourself 2:14
A8 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band 2:04
A9 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:34
B1 Baby You’re A Rich Man 2:57
B2 Only A Northern Song 3:19
B3 All You Need Is Love 3:40
B4 When I’m Sixty Four 2:34
B5 Nowhere Man 2:38
B6 It’s All Too Much 6:17

Additional information




Pop Rock

You may also like…