The Black Keys – Ohio Players


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Red

1 in stock



The Black Keys – Ohio Players

The Black Keys are back and back on form and having fun with their 12th studio album, Ohio Players, released on Nonesuch. The album’s lead single, “Beautiful People (Stay High),” was co-written with Beck and Dan the Automator, while Noel Gallagher and Greg Kurstin contributed to several other tracks.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Red


The Black Keys - Ohio Players album cover


A1 This Is Nowhere 3:45
A2 Don’t Let Me Go 2:35
A3 Beautiful People (Stay High) 2:47
A4 On The Game 4:03
A5 Only Love Matters 3:23
A6 Candy And Her Friends 3:25
A7 I Forgot To Be Your Lover 2:28
B1 Please Me (Till I’m Satisfied) 2:45
B2 You’ll Pay 2:45
B3 Paper Crown 4:18
B4 Live Till I Die 2:24
B5 Read Em And Weep 3:23
B6 Fever Tree 3:05
B7 Everytime You Leave 2:58

You may also like…