The Libertines – All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade


Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear

Out of stock



The Libertines – All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade

The Libertines release their fourth studio album entitled, All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade. The release marks the band’s first new album in nine years and opens with the infectious new single, Run Run Run.

On All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade, the quartet of unlikely lads have gathered from their new-found homes in France, Denmark, Margate and London to solder a strongest-ever internal bond, and scale new creative heights resulting in the best music of their extraordinary career so far.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear


The Libertines - All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade album cover


A1 Run Run Run
A2 Mustang
A3 Have A Friend
A4 Merry Old England
A5 Man With The Melody
B1 Oh Shit
B2 Night Of The Hunter
B3 Baron’s Claw
B4 Shiver
B5 Be Young
B6 Songs They Never Play On The Radio

You may also like…