The Madness – The Madness


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g

Out of stock


The Madness – The Madness

Formed in 1988 from the remnants of the original group Madness that split in 1986, the four former members released an album and two singles before disbanding again the same year.
Not to be confused with the former group Madness although all members of The Madness were part of Madness.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g


The Madness - The Madness album cover


A1 Nail Down The Days 4:34
A2 What’s That 3:34
A3 I Pronounce You 4:38
A4 Oh 3:57
A5 In Wonder 4:58
B1 Song In Red 3:39
B2 Nightmare Nightmare 4:30
B3 Thunder & Lightning 3:12
B4 Beat The Bride 3:58
B5 Gabriel’s Horn 6:15

You may also like…