The Mission – Collected


3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

Out of stock



The Mission – Collected

The Mission are an English gothic rock band formed in 1986, after founders Wayne Hussey and Craig Adams left their previous band The Sisters of Mercy. The band were initially known as The Sisterhood, but changed their name quite early. Aside from Hussey, the lineup has changed several times during the years but remains iconic in its genre. The Mission have released ten studio albums to date.

3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered


The Mission - Collected album cover


A1 Serpents Kiss
A2 Garden Of Delight (Single Edit)
A3 Like A Hurricane
A4 Stay With Me
A5 Wasteland (Single Edit)
A6 Severina
B1 Tower Of Strength (Single Edit)
B2 Beyond The Pale (Single Edit)
B3 Kingdom Come
B4 Butterfly On A Wheel (Single Version)
B5 Deliverance (Single Edit)
B6 Hands Across The Ocean
C1 Never Again (Single Edit)
C2 Like A Child Again (Remix)
C3 Raising Cain (Edit)
C4 Swoon (Full Balloon Edit)
C5 Coming Home
C6 Evangeline
C7 Breathe Me In (Radio Edit)
D1 Dragonfly
D2 Keep It In The Family (Radio Edit)
D3 Blush
D4 Swan Song (Radio Edit)
D5 Met-Amor-Phosis
D6 Tyranny Of Secrets
E1 Like A Hurricane (Extended Version)
E2 Wasteland (Anniversary Mix)
E3 Beyond The Pale (Armageddon Mix)
F1 Tower Of Strength (Bombay Edit)
F2 Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Octopus Mix)
F3 Deliverance (Sorcerer’s Mix)

Additional information




Alternative Rock