The Prodigy – Experience


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Out of stock



The Prodigy – Experience

the prodiigy’s ‘experience’ is available again on vinyl, featuring the original tracklisting. to the prodigy fans most of the album came as no shock, featuring as it did versions of all of their top 5 singles to date, alongside other live faves from the band’s already incendiary shows. the singles appear in brilliantly reworked versions. ‘charly’ has all but the slightest hint of the cartoon cat eliminated, in its place sits an adrenalised hard and dark, cut up breaks version subtitled ‘trip into drum and bass version’. elsewhere, ‘everybody in the place’ takes on a fresher, more vital air about it, while ‘g-force’ is all but transformed into a full-on hyper speed anthem going under the name ‘hyperspeed – g-force pt 2’. ‘out of space’ (the single that followed the album) presents a rough neck skanking groove with a lift from max romeo’s classic ‘chase the devil’.

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold


The Prodigy - Experience album cover


A1 Jericho 3:42
A2 Music Reach (1/2/3/4) 4:12
A3 Wind It Up 4:33
B1 Your Love (Remix) 5:30
B2 Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2) 5:16
B3 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version) 5:12
C1 Out Of Space 4:57
C2 Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising) 4:10
C3 Weather Experience 8:06
D1 Fire (Sunrise Version) 4:57
D2 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness 5:10
D3 Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live) 3:43

You may also like…