The Who – My Generation – Half Speed Mastered


Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Half Speed Mastering


1 in stock



The Who – My Generation

Released in 1965 My Generation was the debut album by The Who. The album peaked at no 5 in the UK charts and launched the band onto worldwide acclaim The album contains songs such as My Generation, The Kids are Alright and The Ox, and has been mastered by long time Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes and is packaged in original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity. This black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios using a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut.

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Half Speed Mastering


The Who - My Generation album cover


A1 Out In The Street

A2 I Don’t Mind

A3 The Good’s Gone

A4 La-La-La-Lies

A5 Much Too Much

A6 My Generation

B1 The Kids Are Alright

B2 Please Please Please

B3 It’s Not True

B4 I’m A Man

B5 A Legal Matter

B6 The Ox

You may also like…