Various – Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress, Dust Storm

Out of stock


Various – Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1

Set to the backdrop of Awesome Mixtape 2, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team’s adventures as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill’s true parentage – featuring Chris Pratt, Vin Diesel , Zoe Saldana and Bradley Cooper. The 14-track mix features songs by David Bowie (The Prettiest Star), The Rolling Stones (Gimme Shelter), and Paul Simon (The Obvious Child), among others.

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress, Dust Storm


Various - Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1 album cover


A1 Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling
A2 Raspberries Go All The Way
A3 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky
A4 David Bowie Moonage Daydream
A5 Elvin Bishop Fooled Around And Fell In Love
A6 Jackson 5* I Want You Back
B1 10cc I’m Not In Love
B2 Redbone Come And Get Your Love
B3 The Runaways Cherry Bomb
B4 Rupert Holmes Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
B5 The Five Stairsteps* O-o-h Child
B6 Marvin Gaye And Tammi Terrell Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

You may also like…