Various – The 80s Synth Pop Album


2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

1 in stock


Various – The 80s Synth Pop Album

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Various - The 80s Synth Pop Album album cover


A1 Ultravox Vienna
A2 Visage Fade To Grey
A3 EurythmicsAnnie LennoxDave Stewart* Love Is A Stranger
A4 The Human League The Sound Of The Crowd
A5 Soft Cell Tainted Love
A6 Japan Quiet Life
A7 Duran Duran Planet Earth
A8 Spandau Ballet To Cut A Long Story Short
B1 Paul Hardcastle 19
B2 Chaka Khan I Feel For You
B3 Harold Faltermeyer Axel F
B4 Jan Hammer Miami Vice Theme
B5 Landscape Einstein A Go-Go
B6 Joe Jackson Steppin’ Out
B7 The Pointer Sisters* Automatic
B8 The S.O.S Band* Just Be Good To Me
C1 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax
C2 Heaven 17 Temptation
C3 Tears For Fears Mad World
C4 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Messages
C5 A Flock Of Seagulls Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
C6 Furniture Brilliant Mind
C7 The Cure The Walk
C8 Yello The Race
D1 A-HA* Take On Me
D2 Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder Together In Electric Dreams
D3 Nik Kershaw I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down
D4 Thompson Twins Doctor! Doctor!
D5 Men Without Hats The Safety Dance
D6 Marilyn Calling Your Name
D7 Howard Jones What Is Love
D8 The Lotus Eaters The First Picture Of You