Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)


2LP – Double 180 Gram Heavyweight Black Vinyl housed in a Gatefold Sleeve.

1 in stock


Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)

For the first time ever audio tracks from Queen’s legendary performance at Live Aid are being released as part of the soundtrack album to Bohemian Rhapsody, 20th Century Fox and Regency Enterprises’ forthcoming feature film celebrating the band, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Recorded at the historic Wembley concert in July 1985, these Live Aid songs are among the rare gems and unheard versions from the band’s rich catalogue. Alongside the show-stopping Live Aid performances of Bohemian Rhapsody, Radio Ga Ga, Hammer To Fall and We Are The Champions, the album features other rare live tracks spanning Queen’s entire career, new versions of old favourites, and a choice selection of the band’s finest studio recordings. Among them are some of Queen’s biggest hits, including eleven all-time anthems that reached Number One around the world.

2LP – Double 180 Gram Heavyweight Black Vinyl housed in a Gatefold Sleeve.



A1 20th Century Fox Fanfare 0:26
A2 Somebody To Love 4:55
A3 Doing All Right… Revisited 3:16
A4 Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow) 3:56
A5 Killer Queen 2:59
A6 Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 4:37
B1 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:54
B2 Now I’m Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon) 4:25
B3 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:43
B4 Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio) 4:28
C1 We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) 2:09
C2 Another One Bites The Dust 3:34
C3 I Want To Break Free 3:43
C4 Under Pressure 4:04
C5 Who Wants To Live Forever 5:14
D1 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) 2:27
D2 Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) 4:05
D3 Ay-Oh (Live Aid) 0:41
D4 Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) 4:03
D5 We Are The Champions (Live Aid) 3:57
D6 Don’t Stop Me Now… Revisited 3:37
D7 The Show Must Go On 4:33

Additional information


Rock, Stage & Screen


Arena Rock, Pop Rock, Soundtrack

You may also like…