Various – Go Ahead Punk … Make My Day


1 in stock



Various – Go Ahead Punk … Make My Day

Any ’90s punk fan will surely remember coveting a copy of Go Ahead Punk… Make My Day — a classic sampler CD from Nitro Records. Originally released in 1996, the album delivered early cuts from some of the biggest names in West Coast punk, including AFI, the Offspring, and the Vandals. Available for the very first time on vinyl, Go Ahead Punk… Make My Day features ten high-energy tracks from AFI, Guttermouth, Jughead’s Revenge, The Vandals, and The Offspring, including the latter band’s cover of “Hey Joe”—a long-sought-after fan favorite, which was previously exclusive to this compilation


Various - Go Ahead Punk ... Make My Day album cover


A1 Guttermouth God’s Kingdom
A2 The Vandals Marry Me
A3 AFI He Who Laughs Last
A4 Jughead’s Revenge Tearing Down The World
A5 The Offspring Hey Joe
B1 The Vandals Let The Bad Times Roll
B2 Jughead’s Revenge People’s Pal
B3 Guttermouth Derek
B4 AFI Wake Up Call
B5 The Offspring Beheaded