Various – Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Orange Galaxy

Out of stock


Various – Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2

Set to the backdrop of Awesome Mixtape 2, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team’s adventures as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill’s true parentage – featuring Chris Pratt, Vin Diesel , Zoe Saldana and Bradley Cooper. The 14-track mix features songs by David Bowie (The Prettiest Star), The Rolling Stones (Gimme Shelter), and Paul Simon (The Obvious Child), among others.

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Orange Galaxy


Various - Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 album cover


A1 Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky
A2 Sweet* Fox On The Run
A3 Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah Lake Shore Drive
A4 Fleetwood Mac The Chain
A5 Sam Cooke Bring It on Home to Me
A6 Glen Campbell Southern Nights
A7 George Harrison My Sweet Lord
B1 Looking Glass Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl)
B2 Jay & The Americans Come A Little Bit Closer
B3 Silver (10) Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang
B4 Cheap Trick Surrender
B5 Cat Stevens Father And Son
B6 Parlament (2) Flash Light
B7 The Sneepers Ft. David Hasselhoff Guardians Inferno

You may also like…